•  
Dedicated Team

 

 

New Business

Eugene Robles
Sr. Relationship Manager
858.444.3146
erobles@cbiz.com

Leah Fisher
Manager of National Strategic Services
858.444.3131
lfisher@cbiz.com

 

 

 
Product & Carrier Intelligence

Don Kim
Director, Product &

Carrier Intelligence
858.444.3111
dkim@cbiz.com

Shauna Ausfeldt
Analyst, Product &

Carrier Intelligence
858.444.3115
sausfeldt@cbiz.com

 

 

 
Policy Owner Services
 
Emily Reilly
Relationship Manager
858.444.3102
ereilly@cbiz.com
 

 

 

 
Underwriting
Duwayne Kilbo
Principal
800.410.9890 ext. 303
duwayne@windsorinsurance.com
Heather Krohn
Underwriter
800.410.9890 ext. 317
heather@windsorinsurance.com

 

 

 
Contracting
Carolyn Wehner
Corporate Licensing

Administrator
913.234.1358
cwehner@cbiz.com
 

 

 

 
Commissions

erin-b

 

 
Erin Bossemeyer
Analyst

858.444.3138
ebossemeyer@cbiz.com

 

 

 
Strategic Initiatives & Analysis
John Louis-Barrow
Director of Stratetgic

Business Operations
858.444.3106
jbarrow@cbiz.com
Marilynn Ono
Accounting / Operations

Analyst
858.444.3152
mono@cbiz.com

 

 

 
Chief Executive Officer
 
Steve Sublett
Chief Executive Officer

858.444.3100
ssublett@cbiz.com